NCT 2021: Universe sub-unit title track announced, Mark credited for writing 54 songs.


NCT 2021: Universe sub-unit title track announced, Mark credited for writing 54 songs.

Fans find it hilarious that the oldest, Doyoung, has to take care of the rest of the members in the Universe (Let’s Play Ball) subunit

We’re finally getting more and more information on the eagerly anticipated comeback of NCT 2021. With 23 members and more, fans are looking forward to the entire group’s comebacks as they allow their preferred subunit members to interact with one another. NCT 2021 Universe is her third group comeback after NCT 2018 Empathy and NCT 2020 Resonance. For this year’s group comeback we have 21 members, because Winwin is filming a drama in China while Lucas is taking a break.

For the third group comeback of NCT, they will release the album ‘Universe’ on December 14th. After group teasers with 21 members, we first received a poster suggesting a science fiction concept. Clad in shades of blue, the members are in robotic environments with the words “New Axis” on some of their faces, which fans think they are spoiling a sub-unit. SM has also posted video teasers titled ‘The 7th Sense’ and ‘Synchronization of Dreams’ with some of the members who again have NCtzens (the fandom) doing fan theories.

NCT and WayV fans are on the side of alleged ex-girlfriends, trend ‘Lucas Out’ on Twitter

#ProtectLucas: The internet is divided as fans continue to defend the NCT idol over gaslighting claims

While we get a main track with all NCT members, the other songs in the complete group albums are played by sub-units so that all members get the same lines and screen time. It was reported that the album ‘Universe’ contains 13 tracks.

1. ‘New axis’
2. ‘Universe (Let’s Play Ball)’ title track
3. ‘Earthquake’
4. ‘Okay!’
5. ‘Birthday Party’
6. “Know now”
7. ‘Dreaming’
8. ‘Round & Round’
9. ‘Miracles’
10. ‘Vroom’
11. ‘Sweet Dream’
12. ‘Good night’
13. ‘Beautiful’ – title track

Accidentally in the NCT online shop leaked “Confidential but inaccurate information” about which sub-units would play which tracks that fans wonder if it’s true or not. If so, NCT 127 will play ‘Earthquake’, NCT Dream’s track ‘Dreaming’ and WayV’s track ‘Miracle’. However, it has been confirmed that ‘Universe (Let’s Play Ball)’ and ‘Beautiful’ are the album’s two title tracks. ‘Beautiful’ is a pop ballad in which the rap parts were written by Johnny, Taeyong, Mark, Hendery and Jeno. While fans think all 21 members will play Beautiful, we have a confirmed subunit for Universe (Let’s Play Ball).

Excited fans have tweeted like “The main protagonism of Mark Lee” and “Mark Lee … 54 songwriting credits … his solo album is long overdue.” Another fan was impressed: “Mark Lee, the most recognized songwriter in nct at 54 Songwriting credits under his name and even more at the age of 22. ” Doyoung is also popular with fans as he is the oldest member of the “Universe” subunit. One fan shared: “Good luck and good luck to Doyoung in what is certainly an interesting time with 5/6 of 00, 2/3 of 99 and jungwoo.” Another wrote: “Omg Universe unit ??? Doyoung and his babies ????? An NCtzen made a reaction meme, “Doyoung and Universe Unit Members”.

Clean Bowled News


Comments are closed.